Learn More
Guest
  • Welcome to Xtreme Combat Soldiers.
  • Join Us On TeamSpeak: ts3.xcs-squad.com:8713
  • Insurgency Sandstorm COOP 1: XCS-SQUAD.COM - COOP 1: 73.29.40.58:27202
  • Insurgency Sandstorm COOP 2: XCS-SQUAD.COM - COOP 2: 73.29.40.58:27302
  • Insurgency Sandstorm Server: XCS-SQUAD.COM - US EAST: 73.29.40.58:27302
  • We Are Now Recruiting Members 18+ or Older.
Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
Bulldog: sup all
Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:05 am
ksses: Hi Batty !!!!
Tue Jul 02, 2019 2:48 am
l3atty: HI ALL
Fri Jun 28, 2019 9:21 pm
Tazzy: HEY
Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:50 pm
ksses: Hi Peeps !!
Tue Jun 18, 2019 7:51 pm
Mozz: Missy hope ur well
Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:39 pm
Misfit: What up XCS
Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:53 pm
Mozz: Why u leave TS Batty?
Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:20 pm
l3atty: mozz
Sat Jun 15, 2019 3:06 pm
l3atty: or who is i ?
Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:04 am
l3atty: who are you people?
Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:03 am
McGyver: im still around guys just busy busy...
Fri Jun 07, 2019 1:10 pm
McGyver: hey bully
Tue Jun 04, 2019 11:36 am
Bulldog: hi all
Mon Jun 03, 2019 7:06 pm
Tazzy: whats up Batty
Fri May 24, 2019 6:47 pm
l3atty: whats up XCS ???
Fri May 24, 2019 1:34 am
ksses: Ok Mozz Thank You I'll Check It Out!!
Sat May 18, 2019 6:41 pm
Mozz: Its alot of fun Kisses ... helps with the learning side too
Sat May 18, 2019 2:52 pm
Tazzy: lol Pun
Sat May 18, 2019 11:57 am
ksses: Whats the Single Player like Mozz ?? Is it a lot different?
Sat May 18, 2019 2:55 am
Mozz: Back to single player on Outlaws again
Fri May 17, 2019 10:42 pm
Pun-: Piss off!!!
Fri May 17, 2019 5:16 pm
Tazzy: did you manage to find LEEDS for your pc monitor pun?? haha
Fri May 17, 2019 4:28 pm
Pun-: Dont let the mancs get to you Fed!
Fri May 17, 2019 3:03 pm
Pun-: No Outlaw server? I've much unfinished business with bears in that game and need to get on
Fri May 17, 2019 3:02 pm
IRISHGUN: Conan server needs updating PLEASE thank you boss
Fri May 17, 2019 4:32 am
Tazzy: FEDDDD you know what you can do with that?
Thu May 16, 2019 4:21 pm
FEDDDDD: thnx mcgyver for my name badge mozz and taz love it
Wed May 15, 2019 8:38 pm
Tazzy: COOP 3 UK server has been rebooted
Sat May 11, 2019 9:11 am
ksses: Welcome Home Batty !!!!
Sat May 11, 2019 2:04 am
l3atty: Hi all home for the weekend lol today and tomorrow
Fri May 10, 2019 7:17 pm
Tazzy: FEDDDDD
Fri May 10, 2019 6:41 pm
McGyver: yep last outlaws server update broke things will have to wait an see if they put out a quick fix for it.
Fri May 10, 2019 5:29 pm
FEDDDDD:
Fri May 10, 2019 4:32 pm
Mozz: I give up with Outlaws ... 4 hours collecting and the same problem!!! sod it!!!
Fri May 10, 2019 12:43 pm
McGyver: yeah outlaws server had to be completly wiped cleaned starting new again.
Fri May 10, 2019 3:33 am
McGyver: i think the new outlaws update has bugged the server out i may have to do a complete server wipe.
Thu May 09, 2019 11:52 pm
Mozz: Outlaws server being a [censored] .. cant forge anything!! Damn annoying!!!!
Thu May 09, 2019 8:34 pm
Bulldog: new update on OutLaws today
Wed May 08, 2019 1:23 pm
McGyver: outlaws server is now public.
Tue May 07, 2019 4:27 am
ksses: Outlaw Server is being Updated, Will Be Back Up Shortly !
Wed May 01, 2019 9:29 pm
ksses: I'll Tell McGyver When He Gets Home From Work Mozz Thank You !
Wed May 01, 2019 7:58 pm
Mozz: Outlaws server not showing ..might need a reset#
Wed May 01, 2019 3:34 pm
Mozz: Outlaws server not showing ..might need a reset
Wed May 01, 2019 3:34 pm
McGyver: hello batty
Tue Apr 30, 2019 4:12 am
ksses: All XCS Members Please Read the Post in the Member Discussion and Reply to It - Thank You!
Tue Apr 30, 2019 3:12 am
l3atty: hello all
Tue Apr 30, 2019 2:00 am
McGyver: outlaws server has been rebooted.
Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:57 pm
McGyver: thats good to hear did u go windows 10 ?
Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:33 pm
IRISHGUN: PC fixed TY Fate
Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:48 pm
1  2  3

Previous      Page 2 / 3      Next
We received 248,125 page views since March 2019
Xtreme Combat Soldiers Copyright © 2018 by xcs-squad.com.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest by the site owner.
Theme Designed & Coded by McGyver | ViZual DeZinez


[ Page Generation: 0.11 Seconds | Memory Usage: 4.01 MB | DB Queries: 160 ]

Do Not Click